How do I delete my account?

To delete your PosterMyWall account, send us a message via our contact form. Please keep in mind, deleting an account is an irreversible process. Once your account is deleted, your designs and purchases will be lost and cannot be recovered.

For security reasons, you will be asked to provide a brief description or screenshot of your 'My Stuff' page. You will be notified via email once your account has been terminated.

Was this article helpful?
129 out of 215 found this helpful

Articles in this section

New to PosterMyWall?
Check out our one stop resource to learn everything you need to start creating professional designs for your business in no time.
Want free unlimited downloads?
Get a great deal on image and video downloads along with a slew of exclusive features with the PosterMyWall Premium subscriptions