Any changes to a print order must be made within 30 minutes of purchase. Due to the customized nature of our products, orders cannot be canceled once they are in production. You can cancel your order within 30 minutes of purchase — just contact Customer Support.
If 30 minute window has passed, you should still contact us. It may still be possible to update your file.