If you are an active PosterMyWall Premium subscriber your unused credits do not expire. Unused credits carry over to the following month.
If you cancel the subscription, credits are available till before your billing cycle ends. After that, all credits become unactive, along with other Premium subscription features.
Unused credits can be used again whenever you choose to renew your subscription.