What if I modified my design after I purchased my download?

The design will need to be regenerated because the version of the design you download is the one made at the time of purchase.

You can regenerate the downloadable file by using a courtesy edit. Go to your Order History and select 'Make a Correction'.

The design will open in the editor. 'Click Save and Recreate' once done. Access the new file via the emailed link or your Order History.

What_if_I_modified_my_design_after_I_purchased_my_download.gif

Was this article helpful?
21 out of 45 found this helpful

Articles in this section

New to PosterMyWall?
Check out our one stop resource to learn everything you need to start creating professional designs for your business in no time.
Want free unlimited downloads?
Get a great deal on image and video downloads along with a slew of exclusive features with the PosterMyWall Premium subscriptions