Can I unschedule a post?

Note: Scheduling is available to PosterMyWall Premium/PosterMyWall Premium Plus subscribers only.

To unschedule or delete a post, go to the 'Social media posts' tab in the My Stuff page. 

social-media-posts.PNG

schedule.PNG

Click the 3 dotted button in the bottom right of your scheduled post, and select 'Delete post' to remove your post. Don't worry, this will not delete the original design. The design will be accessible in your My Stuff. 

You can also immediately publish a scheduled post here. Just click the 3 dotted button on your scheduled post and click 'Publish now'. 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Articles in this section

New to PosterMyWall?
Check out our one stop resource to learn everything you need to start creating professional designs for your business in no time.
Want unlimited downloads?
Get unlimited video and image downloads, social media scheduling, one-click background removal and more with PosterMyWall Premium.