At the end of the 7 day trial, you will be charged for the price of the plan you have chosen. A reminder email will be sent to you 3 days before the trial ends. Adding your billing details allows you to move from the trial to the full Premium features without any interruption.
Your trial can be canceled at anytime from the Premium Billing page.
Note: Premium trial is only available to users who've registered on the website after November 14th, 2019. You can still sign up to the subscription plans at any time.