Both Premium and Premium Plus subscription have teams available, regardless of your subscription plan. Teams are not available after your subscription is cancelled.
Articles in this section
- How do I remove a member from my team?
- How do I add members to my team?
- Which Premium subscription plans have the option to add a team?
- Do I have to pay for adding members to my team?
- How many members can I add to my team?
- What permissions does a team member have?
- Can team members use Credits?
- How many free credits does my team get monthly?
- Can I buy Credit Packs for my team?
- Can I add folders in Team Space?