To share a design to Team Space, click the downward facing arrow on the design you’d like to share in your My Stuff. In the expanded options, select ‘Share design’.
In the share dialog, you may change your design name, and use your team option to change the share settings. Your design’s share settings are set to ‘not shared’ by default.
Change it to ‘Can View’ to make the design available for view in Team Space. In this setting, team members will not be able to edit the design, but they can make a copy and customize it. They can also get a high resolution download of the design.
Change it to ‘Can Edit’ to make the design for editing in Team Space. In this setting, any changes made to the design will be made to the original design you’ve created. They can also choose to make a copy of the design and get a high resolution download. Changes to the copied design will not affect your original design.