How do I share or unshare my design to Team Space?

To share a design to Team Space, click the 3 dotted button on the design you’d like to share in your My Stuff. In the expanded options, select Add collaborators

In the Add collaborators dialog, you may change your design name, and use your team option to change the share settings. Your design’s share settings are set to Not Shared by default.

share_with_team.PNG

Change it to Can View to make the design available for view in Team Space. In this setting, team members will not be able to edit the design, but they can make a copy and customize it. They can also get a high-resolution download of the design. 

Change it to Can Edit to make the design for editing in Team Space. In this setting, any changes made to the design will be made to the original design you’ve created. They can also choose to make a copy of the design and get a high-resolution download. Changes to the copied design will not affect your original design.

Saved team content is available in the Team Space

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
New to PosterMyWall?
Check out our one stop resource to learn everything you need to start creating professional designs for your business in no time.
Want unlimited downloads?
Get unlimited video and image downloads, social media scheduling, one-click background removal and more with PosterMyWall Premium.