How do I remove a member from my team?

Only an administrator can add and remove members from your subscription plan.

To remove a member from your team, head over to the Premium Billing page. Click the small trash can icon besides the team member you'd like to remove. Confirm team member removal by clicking the tick icon. If you don't want to remove the team member, click the cross icon instead. 

Removing the team member isn't instant, please give the system up to 10 seconds to remove the member from your team once you've confirmed your choice. 

remove-team-member.gif

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 3 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
New to PosterMyWall?
Check out our one stop resource to learn everything you need to start creating professional designs for your business in no time.
Want unlimited downloads?
Get unlimited video and image downloads, social media scheduling, one-click background removal and more with PosterMyWall Premium.